Apocalypse Cow 19×17

A few months ago, I quietly decided that this will be my television blog. So see ya, millions of other blogs I own that I’ve wrote about television on! Except coming back to write about other stuff in my life.

I fiddle-faddled enough on my computer that my digital tuner now works. Oh, yeah. No more watching fuzzy analog. Although I cannot find PBS :(((((( My capping crazy self can now screencap live television. Uh-uh-uh-uh-uh-uh ::whilst doing crazy disco dance:::


Alas, I forgot to save the other three images I had capped. :(((((

One thought on “Apocalypse Cow 19×17

Leave a Reply

