The Girl Who Is A Model, Not A Masseuse 6.08

It’s been over six weeks since my last ANTM post, and man, have things changed. This season has been interesting in that I did not have a clear favorite throughout the cycle. In the beginning, I really liked Nnenna. She was beautiful and smart, but by the third or so week I could see her personality was kind of ugly. Her photographs were good, but did not get better. I’m glad she’s been booted.

For the past three weeks, I’ve been rooting for Danielle. She has this sweet Southern charm that isn’t overpowering. I thought her toothy gap added to her overall personality, and I applauded her for standing up for the gap. Then I remembered the judges are hypocrites and don’t take kindly to non-conformists, so then I wasn’t sure what to think.

I hope Jade and Furonda leave SOON, other than that, whoever wins I won’t complain about. Sara looks like a giant Scarlett Johansson; Joanie’s all right, I guess; I hope Danielle wins, but I have a nice losing streak I don’t wanna mess up:

Cycle 1: Adrianne
Cycle 2: April
Cycle 3: Not Eva
Cycle 4: Naima
Cycle 5: Worst. Cycle. Ever. Kim

Leave a Reply

